Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.


02 Mar

Go!azen 10.0

Saturday 02th March / 17:00 | 19:30

Comprar entrada para Go!azen 10.0

Comprar entrada para Go!azen 10.0

Cancelled

Quattrocento Voce

Sunday 03th March / 19:00

10 Mar

BULEGO

Sunday 10th March / 19:00

Comprar entrada para BULEGO

Comprar entrada para BULEGO

13 Apr

MISTERIOA

Saturday 13th April / 18:00

Comprar entrada para MISTERIOA

Comprar entrada para MISTERIOA

20 Apr

Mikel Bermejo – Tiquismiquis

Saturday 20th April / 20:00 | 22:30

Comprar entrada para Mikel Bermejo – Tiquismiquis

Comprar entrada para Mikel Bermejo – Tiquismiquis

03 May

Alex O’Dogherty

Friday 03th May / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Alex O’Dogherty

Comprar entrada para Alex O’Dogherty

04 May

Dani Rovira “Vale la pena”

Saturday 04th May / 19:00

Comprar entrada para Dani Rovira “Vale la pena”

Comprar entrada para Dani Rovira “Vale la pena”

15 May

Angus & Julia Stone

Wednesday 15th May / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Angus & Julia Stone

Comprar entrada para Angus & Julia Stone

16 May

Leo Harlem- Deja que te cuente

Thursday 16th May / 20:30

Comprar entrada para Leo Harlem- Deja que te cuente

Comprar entrada para Leo Harlem- Deja que te cuente

18 May

RAPHAEL – TOUR VICTORIA 2024

Saturday 18th May / 21:00

Comprar entrada para RAPHAEL – TOUR VICTORIA 2024

Comprar entrada para RAPHAEL – TOUR VICTORIA 2024

25 May

Ópera: «Aída» de Verdi

Saturday 25th May / 19:00

Comprar entrada para Ópera: «Aída» de Verdi

Comprar entrada para Ópera: «Aída» de Verdi

01 Jun

Pablo Ibarburu – Chico Glamour

Saturday 01th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Pablo Ibarburu – Chico Glamour

Comprar entrada para Pablo Ibarburu – Chico Glamour

13 Jun

BELLE AND SEBASTIAN

Thursday 13th June / 19:30

Comprar entrada para BELLE AND SEBASTIAN

Comprar entrada para BELLE AND SEBASTIAN

14 Jun

Film Symphony Orchestra: Henko

Friday 14th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Film Symphony Orchestra: Henko

Comprar entrada para Film Symphony Orchestra: Henko

28 Jun

BERTO ROMERO

Friday 28th June / 21:00

Comprar entrada para BERTO ROMERO

Comprar entrada para BERTO ROMERO

29 Jun

BERTO ROMERO

Saturday 29th June / 20':30

Comprar entrada para BERTO ROMERO

Comprar entrada para BERTO ROMERO

30 Jun

BERTO ROMERO

Sunday 30th June / 18:30

Comprar entrada para BERTO ROMERO

Comprar entrada para BERTO ROMERO

13 Jul

Novena Sinfonía de Beethoven

Saturday 13th July / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Novena Sinfonía de Beethoven

Comprar entrada para Novena Sinfonía de Beethoven

24 Jul

59 Jazzaldia / Rufus Wainwright

Wednesday 24th July / 18:30

Comprar entrada para 59 Jazzaldia / Rufus Wainwright

Comprar entrada para 59 Jazzaldia / Rufus Wainwright

25 Jul

59 Jazzaldia / Marisa Monte

Thursday 25th July / 18:30

Comprar entrada para 59 Jazzaldia / Marisa Monte

Comprar entrada para 59 Jazzaldia / Marisa Monte

28 Jul

59 Jazzaldia / Diana Krall

Sunday 28th July / 17:30

Comprar entrada para 59 Jazzaldia / Diana Krall

Comprar entrada para 59 Jazzaldia / Diana Krall

11 Oct

El Barrio

Friday 11th October / 20:30

Comprar entrada para El Barrio

Comprar entrada para El Barrio

24 Oct

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Thursday 24th October / 19:30

Comprar entrada para CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Comprar entrada para CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

30 Nov

ROZALÉN – GIRA 2024

Saturday 30th November / 20:00

Comprar entrada para ROZALÉN – GIRA 2024

Comprar entrada para ROZALÉN – GIRA 2024

01 Dec

ROZALÉN – GIRA 2024

Sunday 01th December / 19:30

Comprar entrada para ROZALÉN – GIRA 2024

Comprar entrada para ROZALÉN – GIRA 2024

07 Dec

Ángel Martín – Punto para los locos

Saturday 07th December / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Ángel Martín – Punto para los locos

Comprar entrada para Ángel Martín – Punto para los locos