Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Your space to have dialogue, to feel and to grow



San Sebastian, captivates visitors at first sight



A human team that is committed to excellence in service



Avant-garde and sustainability



Agenda

CATEGORIA
Kursaal Eszena2Patti Smith

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 28th September / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 12th October / 19:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 12th October /

Kursaal Eszena2Kusturica

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 13th October / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 22th October / 18:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th November / 19:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Camera room
Saturday 12th November / 18:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Tuesday 15th November / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 26th November / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 11th December / 19:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 06th January / 19:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 13th January / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 17th February / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Kursaal Eszena2

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 01th September / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 14th October / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 18th November / 20:30

Kursaal's highest quality and prestigious cultural program

News

The congresses have been the main protagonists in the Kursaal´s events agenda

Congresses have made a strong comeback to Donostia/San Sebastian in the first half of the year. The Kursaal and the Miramar Palace have hosted 12 congresses, 8 of them international, as well as 59 conferences […]

17th International Symposium of the World Society of Victimology

From 5 to 9 June, the Kursaal hosted the 17th International Symposium of the World Society of Victimology, which brought together more than 450 professionals, researchers, policy makers, technicians, students, activists and volunteers from a […]

Request an
Estimate

More information

Virtual Tour

Visit Kursaal
virtually.

From home.

discover our spaces.

Event record / Testimonials

17th International Symposium of the World Society of Victimology
Gema Varona, Permanent PhD Researcher at the San Sebastian Basque Institute of Criminology (UPV/EHU)

"We love the Kursaal venue. It is very representative and also to be able to have the lighting on the façade is a luxury as it informs the whole city of what we are doing"

Miramar Palace

More information

Sponsors

Institutions


Collaborators


Associated companies


Friends


Associated media