Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

menu

Buy Tickets / Customer service

Retícula   Listado   Tabla


21 Feb

BETIRARTE, MOZART!

Sunday 21th February / 17:00

Comprar entrada para BETIRARTE, MOZART!

Comprar entrada para BETIRARTE, MOZART!

28 Feb

EL ORFEÓN CANTA ROSSINI

Sunday 28th February / 19:00

Comprar entrada para EL ORFEÓN CANTA ROSSINI

Comprar entrada para EL ORFEÓN CANTA ROSSINI

04 Mar

INDIA MARTÍNEZ (New date)

Thursday 04th March / 20:30

Comprar entrada para INDIA MARTÍNEZ (New date)

Comprar entrada para INDIA MARTÍNEZ (New date)

13 Mar

LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

Saturday 13th March / 17:00 &19:30

Comprar entrada para LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

Comprar entrada para LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

14 Mar

LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

Sunday 14th March / 19:30

Comprar entrada para LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

Comprar entrada para LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

19 Mar

ZETAK (19/03)

Friday 19th March / 19:00

Comprar entrada para ZETAK (19/03)

Comprar entrada para ZETAK (19/03)

20 Mar

ZETAK (20/03)

Saturday 20th March / 19:00

Comprar entrada para ZETAK (20/03)

Comprar entrada para ZETAK (20/03)

10 Apr

EN TOL SARMIENTO: ETS

Saturday 10th April / 17:00 & 19:30

Comprar entrada para EN TOL SARMIENTO: ETS

Comprar entrada para EN TOL SARMIENTO: ETS

23 Apr

JAMES RHODES (NUEVA FECHA)

Friday 23th April / 20:00

Comprar entrada para JAMES RHODES (NUEVA FECHA)

Comprar entrada para JAMES RHODES (NUEVA FECHA)

27 Apr

TABURETE

Tuesday 27th April / 19:00

Comprar entrada para TABURETE

Comprar entrada para TABURETE

15 May

LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

Saturday 15th May / 17:00 y 19:30

Comprar entrada para LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

Comprar entrada para LA OREJA DE VAN GOGH

CancelledBailarina ballet

GALA D’ÉTOILES

Sunday 16th May / 18:00

29 May

CARMINA BURANA (NUEVA FECHA)

Saturday 29th May / 20:00

Comprar entrada para CARMINA BURANA (NUEVA FECHA)

Comprar entrada para CARMINA BURANA (NUEVA FECHA)