Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

menu

Sold Out

Amaia

Sunday 11th October / 19:00

25 Oct

Izaro (25/10)

Sunday 25th October / 19:00

Comprar entrada para Izaro (25/10)

Comprar entrada para Izaro (25/10)

26 Oct

Izaro (26/10)

Monday 26th October / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Izaro (26/10)

Comprar entrada para Izaro (26/10)

27 Oct

Izaro (27/10)

Tuesday 27th October / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Izaro (27/10)

Comprar entrada para Izaro (27/10)

28 Oct

Izaro (10/28)

Wednesday 28th October / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Izaro (10/28)

Comprar entrada para Izaro (10/28)

18 NovAmaral

Amaral (11/18)

Wednesday 18th November / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Amaral (11/18)

Comprar entrada para Amaral (11/18)

19 NovAmaral

Amaral (10/19)

Thursday 19th November / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Amaral (10/19)

Comprar entrada para Amaral (10/19)

09 JanCartel El Consorcio

El Consorcio… eres tú

Saturday 09th January / 18:30

Comprar entrada para El Consorcio… eres tú

Comprar entrada para El Consorcio… eres tú

04 Mar

INDIA MARTÍNEZ (New date)

Thursday 04th March / 20:30

Comprar entrada para INDIA MARTÍNEZ (New date)

Comprar entrada para INDIA MARTÍNEZ (New date)

15 Jun

WILCO (NEW DATE)

Tuesday 15th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para WILCO (NEW DATE)

Comprar entrada para WILCO (NEW DATE)