Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

“Ploc, ploc…plik!”

“Ploc, ploc…plik!”

Space K

February 2016
Saturday 13, 17:15

7 € / 3 € (<12 años)

facebook  facebook

MUSIC FOR FAMILIES

Concerts designed with the aim of bringing classical music to the children and their families.

SOLD OUT

Francesca Di Nocola, harp
Hélène Billard, flute
Anthony Lafargue, percussion
Belén Otxotorena / Inma Gurrea, actress
Pasadas las 4, original idea, dramaturgia y dirección

Have you ever heard the sound of water as it falls from the washing hung to dry? What rhythms hide the drops falling from a floral dress? What tunes escape from a pair of striped trousers? What if the only drop of water that emerges from a bib was lost in the depths of the earth? If something so were to happen, one would have to go looking for it to the very end of the world…

Show for babies (0-3 years-old)

 

Promoter
kursaal-eszena-mini



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00