CFAH Agenda Archivo - Kursaal Donostia - San Sebastián Kursaal Donostia – San Sebastián

Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

menu

20 Oct

Love Of Lesbian

Wednesday 20th October / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Love Of Lesbian

Comprar entrada para Love Of Lesbian

21 Oct

Love Of Lesbian

Thursday 21th October / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Love Of Lesbian

Comprar entrada para Love Of Lesbian

05 Nov

Kalakan + Euskadiko Orkestra

Friday 05th November / 19:30

Comprar entrada para Kalakan + Euskadiko Orkestra

Comprar entrada para Kalakan + Euskadiko Orkestra

06 Nov

SymphonicRhapsody Of Queen

Saturday 06th November / 20:00

Comprar entrada para SymphonicRhapsody Of Queen

Comprar entrada para SymphonicRhapsody Of Queen

07 Nov

El Consorcio

Sunday 07th November / 18:00

Comprar entrada para El Consorcio

Comprar entrada para El Consorcio

27 Nov

“MOZARTLAND”

Saturday 27th November / 18:00

Comprar entrada para “MOZARTLAND”

Comprar entrada para “MOZARTLAND”

29 Nov

INDIA MARTÍNEZ

Monday 29th November / 20:30

Comprar entrada para INDIA MARTÍNEZ

Comprar entrada para INDIA MARTÍNEZ

30 Nov

MARIZA

Tuesday 30th November / 20:00

Comprar entrada para MARIZA

Comprar entrada para MARIZA

19 Dec

La Traviata

Sunday 19th December / 19:30

Comprar entrada para La Traviata

Comprar entrada para La Traviata

26 Dec

OREKA TX

Sunday 26th December / 19:00

30 Dec

Alabama Gospel Choir

Thursday 30th December / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Alabama Gospel Choir

Comprar entrada para Alabama Gospel Choir