Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

“Mendi Mendiyan”, Usandizaga

“Mendi Mendiyan”, Usandizaga

Auditorium Kursaal

June 2019
Saturday 29, 20:00

70 € / 56 € / 45 € / 36 € / 11 €

facebook  facebook

YOUNG HOUR
<30 <30MIN/ 3€

Tickets at 3€ for under 30, 30 minutes before the show starts. Unemployed persons will be eligible for this promotion. This option is conditioned to availability of seats at the box office and to previous identification. Option not valid forMusic in Family concerts.

Calixto Bieito faces again the challenge of bringing to the stage a great work by a Basque author of the first level, with the lyric jewel “Mendi Mendiyan”, one of the great works of the composer José María Usandizaga, from Donostia.

Calixto Bieito, stage director
Erik Nielsen, musical conductor
Bilbao Orkestra Sinfonikoa
Sociedad Coral de Bilbao
Ausrine Stundyte (Andrea), Olatz Saitua (Txiki), Mikeldi Atxalandabaso (Joshe Mari),
Christopher Robertson (Juan Cruz) …
Nueva producción del Teatro Arriaga de Bilbao

Patrocinador



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00