Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Vox Luminis &  Freiburger BarockConsort (17:00)

Vox Luminis & Freiburger BarockConsort (17:00)

Auditorium Kursaal

March 2021
Monday 08, 17:00

45 / 36 / 29 / 23 €

facebook  facebook

YOUNG HOUR
<30 <30 MIN/ 3€

Tickets at 3€ for under 30, 30 minutes before the show starts. Unemployed persons will be eligible for this promotion. This option is conditioned to availability of seats at the box office and to previous identification. Option not valid forMusic in Family concerts.

Composers Steffani and Biber, regarded as a bridge between Renaissance and Baroque periods, are the focus of the program proposed by Vox Luminis, currently among the best vocal ensembles of ancient music, and the Freiburger Barock Consort, one of the main German camera ensembles. “Stabat Mater”, renowned as Steffani’s masterpiece, showcases the religious fervor of the Italian composer. As for Biber’s “Requiem in F minor”, it is considered as one of the most moving and beautiful compositions from Baroque times.  

Programe 

Lionel Meunier, conductor
Stabat Mater, Steffani
Requiem en fa menor, Biber

Promoter
kursaal-eszena-mini

Asociated enterprise



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00