Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Philippe Jaroussky & Ensemble Artaserse

Philippe Jaroussky & Ensemble Artaserse

Auditorium Kursaal

November 2017
Friday 17, 20:00

44 / 35 / 29 / 23 /12 €

facebook  facebook

YOUNG HOUR
<30 <30MIN/ 3€

Tickets at 3€ for under 30, 30 minutes before the show starts. Unemployed persons will be eligible for this promotion. This option is conditioned to availability of seats at the box office and to previous identification. Option not valid forMusic in Family concerts.

Jaroussky has become in a few years the new great French vocal talent. Considered a countertenor by some and a sopranist by others, his voice mixes the bravery of a man and the sweetness and delicacy of a woman and is a good reference of which were the voices of the castrati.

Baroque opera arias and concerti grossi,  G. F. Haendel

Philippe Jaroussky, counter tenor
Ensemble Artaserse

Promoter
kursaal-eszena-mini

Patrocinador



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00