Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

NDR ELBPHILHARMONIE ORCHESTER (19:30)

NDR ELBPHILHARMONIE ORCHESTER (19:30)

Auditorium Kursaal

October 2021
Monday 25, 19:30

60 / 48 / 38 / 31 / 11 €

facebook  facebook

Alan Gilbert will be in charge of opening the Kursaal Eszena’s classical season conducting the NDR orchestra from Hamburg. The Scottish Fantasy for violin by Max Bruch, a work inspired in Pablo Sarasate, will shine in the hands of the north American Joshua Bell. To complete the program, they will perform a symphony from among the vast repertoire of the German orchestra, with which he will have the opportunity of displaying his full potential.

Alan Gilbert, conductor
Joshua Bell, violin

Scottish Fantasy for violin, Bruch
(resto del programa a determinar)

 

Promoter
Centro Kursaal Elkargunea



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00