Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Leif Ove Andsnes & Marc-André Hamelin, piano

Leif Ove Andsnes & Marc-André Hamelin, piano

Auditorium Kursaal

March 2022
Wednesday 02, 19:30

38 / 30 / 24 / 19 / 11 €

facebook  facebook

The Norwegian and Canadian pianists are a solid duet who masterly play those chamber music treasures created for two pianos or four hands. The highlight of this program is the long-time dormant Rite of Spring for four hands, a version composed by Stravinsky himself, rediscovered in 1967.

Hallelujah Junction, Adams

Seis piezas en forma canónica, Schumann/Debussy

En blanc et noir, Debussy

La consagración de la primavera, Stravinsky

Promoter
kursaal-eszena-mini

Media partner



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00