Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

It is mandatory to show the EU Digital Covid Certificate to access the shows.

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester: “Symphony No. 3”, Mahler

Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester: “Symphony No. 3”, Mahler

Auditorium Kursaal

March 2019
Thursday 07, 20:00

55 € / 44 € / 35 € / 28 € / 11 €

facebook  facebook

YOUNG HOUR
<30 <30MIN/ 3€

Tickets at 3€ for under 30, 30 minutes before the show starts. Unemployed persons will be eligible for this promotion. This option is conditioned to availability of seats at the box office and to previous identification. Option not valid forMusic in Family concerts.

Mahler expressed his great love for Nature through his symphony No. 3, the most extensive of his creations. The bucolic environment in which he composed all his symphonies (in summer in nature) left a mark on each line of the pentagram.

Orfeón Donostiarra
Donostiako Orfeoi Txikia

Jonathan Nott, conductor

Asociated enterprise



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Kids

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 29th January / 18:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th February / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 27th February / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 02th March / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 20th March / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 03th April / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 04th April / 19:30

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 08th May / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 26th May / 20:00

Auditorium Kursaal

Del 14 de diciembre de 2021 al 2 de febrero de 2022

Auditorium Kursaal
Monday 20th June / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00