Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester: “Symphony No. 3”, Mahler

Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester: “Symphony No. 3”, Mahler

Auditorium Kursaal

March 2019
Thursday 07, 20:00

55 € / 44 € / 35 € / 28 € / 11 €

facebook  facebook

YOUNG HOUR
<30 <30MIN/ 3€

Tickets at 3€ for under 30, 30 minutes before the show starts. Unemployed persons will be eligible for this promotion. This option is conditioned to availability of seats at the box office and to previous identification. Option not valid forMusic in Family concerts.

Mahler expressed his great love for Nature through his symphony No. 3, the most extensive of his creations. The bucolic environment in which he composed all his symphonies (in summer in nature) left a mark on each line of the pentagram.

Orfeón Donostiarra
Donostiako Orfeoi Txikia

Jonathan Nott, conductor

Asociated enterprise



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 12th October / 19:00

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 12th October /

Poupar musicKusturica

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 13th October / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 22th October / 18:00

Dance

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th November / 19:00

Culture

Camera room
Saturday 12th November / 18:00

Clasical/Opera

Auditorium Kursaal
Tuesday 15th November / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 26th November / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 11th December / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 06th January / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00