Security measures against covid-19

cerrar

The use of masks is mandatory at all times, at the entrance, exit and during the show.

At the entrance it will be mandatory to wash your hands with hydroalcoholic gel that will be made available to the public.

Respect the safety distance and follow the instructions of the staff to enter and exit the building.

Attend the event well in advance to avoid congestion.

Los asistentes deben permanecer sentados en sus butacas durante todo el espectáculo.

Piotr Beczala, tenorra

Piotr Beczala, tenorra

Auditorium Kursaal

November 2022
Tuesday 15, 20:00

48 / 38 / 31 / 25 / 11 €

facebook  facebook

Considerado uno de los tenores más destacables del panorama internacional, el estilo y las hechuras
vocales del polaco Piotr Beczala se encuadran dentro de esa vieja tradición interpretativa de los
grandes tenores líricos del pasado, con un color de una fascinante belleza y atractivo, sostenido
por una depurada técnica. Vuelve al Kursaal después de su primera visita en 2018.

Camillo Radicke, piano

Works by Tchaikovsky, Moniuszko, Gounod, Massenet, Meyerbeer, De Curtis, Verdi and Giordano.

Promoter
kursaal-eszena-mini

Contributor



Share
facebook  facebook

 

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 12th October / 19:00

Auditorium Kursaal
Wednesday 12th October /

Poupar musicKusturica

Auditorium Kursaal
Thursday 13th October / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 22th October / 18:00

Dance

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 06th November / 19:00

Culture

Camera room
Saturday 12th November / 18:00

Clasical/Opera

Auditorium Kursaal
Tuesday 15th November / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 26th November / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 11th December / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Friday 06th January / 19:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Saturday 18th February / 20:00

Culture

Auditorium Kursaal
Sunday 19th February / 18:00