menu

Buy Tickets / Customer service

Retícula   Listado   Tabla


14 Jan

3 Tenores

Sunday 14th January / 18:00

Comprar entrada para 3 Tenores

Comprar entrada para 3 Tenores

20 Jan

Tribute Beatles – Mersey Beatles

Saturday 20th January / 21:00

Comprar entrada para Tribute Beatles – Mersey Beatles

Comprar entrada para Tribute Beatles – Mersey Beatles

26 Jan

Music has no Limits

Friday 26th January / 21:00

Comprar entrada para Music has no Limits

Comprar entrada para Music has no Limits

27 Jan

La Patrulla Canina

Saturday 27th January / 19:30

Comprar entrada para La Patrulla Canina

Comprar entrada para La Patrulla Canina

27 Jan

La Patrulla canina

Saturday 27th January / 17:00

Comprar entrada para La Patrulla canina

Comprar entrada para La Patrulla canina

02 Feb

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Friday 02th February / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

03 Feb

Dire Straits Tribute

Saturday 03th February / 21:00

Comprar entrada para Dire Straits Tribute

Comprar entrada para Dire Straits Tribute

04 Feb

GLENN MILLER TRIBUTE

Sunday 04th February / 18:00

Comprar entrada para GLENN MILLER TRIBUTE

Comprar entrada para GLENN MILLER TRIBUTE

09 Feb

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Friday 09th February / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

15 Feb

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Thursday 15th February / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

16 Feb

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Friday 16th February / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

01 Jun

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Friday 01th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

14 Jun

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Thursday 14th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

15 Jun

Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Friday 15th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

Comprar entrada para Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi

27 Oct

Sergio Dalma – Vía Dalma III

Saturday 27th October / 20:30

Comprar entrada para Sergio Dalma – Vía Dalma III

Comprar entrada para Sergio Dalma – Vía Dalma III

* Tickets information