menu

The Como Mothers: almuerzo gospel

The Como Mothers: almuerzo gospel

November 2017
Sunday 26, 13:00

51 €

facebook  facebook

The Como Mothers are the voices of the city of Como, where the blues and the gospel sound in every corner. Now, two sisters have come forward to sing the word of God through their spirituals. The power of the voices of the members of the American gospel trio joins the gastronomy of the Nineu restaurant and results in an original gastro-musical proposal.

Booking; 943 00 31 70

Ver menú

Promoter
kursaal-eszena-mini

Media partner



Share
facebook  facebook

 

03
Feb
Pierrot

Pierrot

Saturday 03th February / 18:00

Comprar entrada para Pierrot

Comprar entrada para Pierrot

17
Feb
Europa Galante

Europa Galante

Saturday 17th February / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Europa Galante

Comprar entrada para Europa Galante

02
Mar
“La Bohème”, Puccini

“La Bohème”, Puccini

Friday 02th March / 20:00

Comprar entrada para “La Bohème”, Puccini

Comprar entrada para “La Bohème”, Puccini

04
Mar
“La Bohème”, Puccini

“La Bohème”, Puccini

Sunday 04th March / 19:00

Comprar entrada para “La Bohème”, Puccini

Comprar entrada para “La Bohème”, Puccini

07
Mar
Jordi Savall

Jordi Savall

Wednesday 07th March / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Jordi Savall

Comprar entrada para Jordi Savall

08
Apr
Apocalyptica

Apocalyptica

Sunday 08th April / 19:00

Comprar entrada para Apocalyptica

Comprar entrada para Apocalyptica

28
Apr
Oreka TX: “Tosta”

Oreka TX: “Tosta”

Saturday 28th April / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Oreka TX: “Tosta”

Comprar entrada para Oreka TX: “Tosta”

20
May
Concerts for piano by Mozart

Concerts for piano by Mozart

Sunday 20th May / 19:00

Comprar entrada para Concerts for piano by Mozart

Comprar entrada para Concerts for piano by Mozart

22
May
Silvia Pérez Cruz

Silvia Pérez Cruz

Tuesday 22th May / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Silvia Pérez Cruz

Comprar entrada para Silvia Pérez Cruz

03
Jun
Euskal Barrokensemble

Euskal Barrokensemble

Sunday 03th June / 19:00

Comprar entrada para Euskal Barrokensemble

Comprar entrada para Euskal Barrokensemble

27
Jun
Lila Downs

Lila Downs

Wednesday 27th June / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Lila Downs

Comprar entrada para Lila Downs

10
Jul
Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes

Tuesday 10th July / 20:00

Comprar entrada para Fleet Foxes

Comprar entrada para Fleet Foxes